favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

1200ft2 - Looking for Male Roommate (Anderson Township)

123456789101112131415161718192021222324

1200ft2

Call Dan at: show contact info
My address: 1360 Pebble Court / Cincinnati, Ohio 45255

Specifics are:

$650 - Male Roommate Wanted - Get Large Fully Furnished Master Bedroom in
Spacious 2 Bedroom Apartment

- I have a two bedroom apartment in Anderson Township.
- Your bedroom is 13X11.
- The bedroom available is large, furnished, with provision for cable TV.
- You will also have your own bathroom with great storage capacity.
- You will have a spacious closet, a large chest of drawers, and a storage cabinet.
- There is a bed, a coffee table, and a small settee sofa covered in suede.
- You'll have plenty of storage space in the kitchen / laundry room as well.
- Public transportation is available. The 30X bus stops close by.
- This is in a luxury apartment complex with health club, pool, and tennis courts.
- I am looking for a male roommate to share space.

- As for the common area, there is a formal dining room plus a large living area.
- 1200 square feet is the total size of the apartment.
- The apartment is well designed - extremely comfortable.
- There are five large picture windows with open wooded views to the east.
- The main room has a cathedral ceiling that is twenty five feet high over the dining area.
- There is a new deck that overlooks a beautiful green space.
- The green space is enclosed by a wooded landscaping. This is a dramatically beautiful setting.
- I'm looking to share with a sober and responsible man.
- Relocation people are welcome to inquire.
- This can be a temporary arrangement. However, I am looking for at least a six month stay.
- Students are also welcome.

- There is parking.
- A laundry room is available as part of the kitchen within the apartment.
- Supermarkets, Beechmont Center, Target, Macy's and restaurants, cafes are all near by.
- The apartment is only one block away from the express bus stop. Convenient to downtown.
- There is also a local bus that goes to Hyde Park, Walnut Hills, Clifton, and downtown.
- The rent is $650 a month plus utilities.
- The move in cost is first month $650 plus $650 security which allies to the last month's rent.
- Total is $1300 plus first month utilities share.
- I'm looking for another responsible, sober, and clean male roommate.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6993030723

posted:

updated:

best of [?]