$595 November 29 opens for rotations, internships, co-ops, nusre (kenwood cincinnati)


available nov 29

laundry on site
no smoking
street parking
no private bath
private room

Included: Fully furnished bedroom-linens and towels, fully stock kitchen, great-room, Internet, washer and dryer, laundry soap, free-on-street-parking, great walking neighborhood, and a fenced back yard. You will have a private room and share a bathroom. Sharing house with the owner and one college student. You will have access to the other areas [bathroom, kitchen, dinning, laundry] as they are common areas and are furnished as well. All you need to bring is your food and grooming items.

$595 monthly cash payment. $100 deposit [to hold room and damage deposit], $22 daily rate if less than 30 days- Minimum 14 days.

Please include the dates you need the room when responding via CL. I will not respond without those date. I need them so I can tell you if one of the two rooms are open.

Students from St. George’s University, Saba University, Marquette University, University of Louisville, University of Tennessee-Knoxville, Ross University School of Medicine, A.T. Still University of Health Sciences, have chosen my home and enjoyed their stay and their rotations/internshps at Jewish and UC Hospitals, and other area companies.

Nearby areas include Deer Park, Kenwood, Blue Ash, Cincinnati, Reading, Madeira, Sharonville, West Chester, Montgomery. Jewish Hospital is one mile away, UC-Blue Ash is three miles away, Kenwood Town Center Mall is one mile away, Traders Joe's under a mile away, TriHealth Bethesda North Hospital is six miles away, and downtown Cincinnati area is 12 miles away. Close to I-71, I-75, I-275, Route 126, numerous parks, restaurants, groceries, libraries, and public transportation.

Quiet house: No animals, no sharing rooms, no drugs or alcohol. I will report spam. I will not hold rooms without a deposit. Please read the full post, thanks.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6993627379



best of [?]