favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$125 weekly for Loving Child Care Offered In My Home. Infants to 5 yr (Taylor Mill/Covington)

Hello there,
My name is Heather
I am CPR certified with nurse aid training. I have run daycare for 12+ years.
Beginning February 11th, 2019, I will have 2 full time openings for {in home childcare}-
Newborn to 5 years of age. in my home Monday - Friday

Children are my passion. Each child adds to the already bubbly and fun personalities we have here at Miss Heather's Lil Friends. I enjoy helping and watching them grow and learn.
My goal is to have these little ones ready to enter pre-K before they leave my hands into the world of school. We focus on paying attention to each strength and weakness in order to find a curriculum to strengthen the weaker areas and maintain the stronger areas. There are plenty of toys, books, educational curriculum as well as short videos for them to enjoy during their time here as well as outdoor play.
Rates are:
Full-time (5 days) $125 a week per child
Part time $30 a day(2 days a week min.).
I accept google pay or zelle for easier transactions.

I am located in the Covington/Taylor Mill area. Taylor Mill Elem., Woodland Middle and Scott High School district in Kenton County Kentucky.
Please message me if you are interested childcare in a structured and caring home with plenty of room to learn, run and play. I look forward to meeting you and your little one(s) and welcoming them into our home as my own family.
show contact info
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6950836960

posted:

best of [?]