listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Mon 28 Jul

Jul 28 I-75 S to Knoxville Tuesday (cincinnati)

Jul 28 Need a Ride Anywhere?? pic

Jul 28 need a ride call Jim (cincinnati)

Jul 28 CINTI TO KNOXVILLE/TRAILER TO TRANSPORT CAR OR ??

Jul 28 I need a ride from Cincinnati to Lexington Today (Price Hill)

Jul 28 Cincy to/from Dayton/Airport shuttle is available this week (also Columbus and Indy...) pic

Jul 28 Need a ride Friday evening (Ft Wright / Ft Thomas)

Jul 28 Ride offered to Toledo, Ann Arbor, or Jackson MI (Jackson)

Jul 28 Going I-75 SOUTH: KY, TN, GA, FL (Ohio-Florida) pic

Sun 27 Jul

Jul 27 Moving truck/trailer needed (Withamsville)

Sat 26 Jul

Jul 26 going north

Jul 26 Need A Ride Anywhere??? pic

Jul 26 Need RELIABLE Ride Monday-Friday (Eastgate)

Jul 26 Artist traveling to Red River Gorge

Jul 26 Lookin for ride from cinci to columbus(or further east to NE ohio)

Jul 26 Need female who goes to Paris or Lexington Kentucky! (Cincinnati)

Fri 25 Jul

Jul 25 Ride needed to Colorado (Cincinnati)

Thu 24 Jul

Jul 24 Need a ride from Sharonville to Clifton/downtown or Northside

Jul 24 GET TO WHERE YOUR GOING!! (nky/cin) pic

Wed 23 Jul

Jul 23 need ride to Virginia

Jul 23 Cincinnati to Colorado

Jul 23 Ohio to Colorado (Middletown)

Tue 22 Jul

Jul 22 Vet needs a ride from Cincinnati area to Dallas (Cincinnati, OH)

Jul 22 Ride Wanted: North Dakota or Winnipeg (End of July)

Jul 22 Looking for a Ride Try UBER

Mon 21 Jul

Jul 21 gathering of the juggalos

Jul 21 heading to outer banks NC (cinci)

Jul 21 Ride needed Cincinnati > Chicago 7/25 (cincinnati)

Jul 21 Going to Omaha July 28

Jul 21 need a couple to slip hotel/gas Gatlinburg tn wen-mon???

Sun 20 Jul

Jul 20 Rides Offered! (Cincinnati)

Jul 20 Need a ride to Pittsburg, PA or near, Aug 6, 7, or 8

Jul 20 I am driving from Greenville, SC to Michigan (passing thru Cincinnati) pic

Sat 19 Jul

Jul 19 Looking to head west

Fri 18 Jul

Jul 18 Need A Ride (Anywhere in cincinnati )

Thu 17 Jul

Jul 17 FREE RYDE WITH LYFT pic

Jul 17 do you need a ride somewhere? (nky and surrounding)

Wed 16 Jul

Jul 16 Need a ride anywhere ? Reliable and safe (Price hill )

Jul 16 Megabus tix to/from Chicago for this wknd (UC)

Mon 14 Jul

Jul 14 headed to upstate NY (bowling green)

Jul 14 Get A Ride To New York For $22 (CINCINNATI, OH) pic

Jul 14 I am driving to Las Vegas Monday July 14

Sun 13 Jul

Jul 13 needing help along the way ............... (Hamilton, Ohio)

Jul 13 NEED RIDE EVERY FRI AND SAT NIGHT (NKY)

Sat 12 Jul

Jul 12 Offering Rides (cincinnati)

Jul 12 Drive/Transport your car from or to Cinci? (Cinci-West or West-Cinci) pic

Fri 11 Jul

Jul 11 Cincinnati to Indy(or farther) wanted

Jul 11 Need a ride vevay to greyhound in Cincinnati (Vevay)

Jul 11 If i rent a car can you help me drive to Ft Bragg (Sanford NC )

Thu 10 Jul

Jul 10 Looking to get to california from cincy. (Cincinnati)

Jul 10 Cincinnati to Breezewood, PA & points in between July 11-13 (Cincinnati)

Jul 10 Driving to chicago (downtown)

Wed 09 Jul

Jul 9 Lost Mac guys email Sunday night (Covington )

Jul 9 if anyone needs a ride I am available (nky)

Jul 9 Slut wanted for trip to west Florida (Pensacola/Gulfport) pic

Tue 08 Jul

Jul 8 reasonable RIDES 24-7 very reliable (cincinnati)

Jul 8 Need Ride to Middletown (Cincinnati)

Mon 07 Jul

Jul 7 Country concert 2014 (Milford, oh)

Jul 7 Need a ride any where in Cincinnati (cincinnati)

Jul 7 Need Driving Buddy to Tampa Florida (CIN-TPA)

Sun 06 Jul

Jul 6 do you need a reliable ride today?

Sat 05 Jul

Jul 5 Drive me in my car to OTR (Cincinnati)

Jul 5 needing a ride to florence and back home to... (cincinnati)

Fri 04 Jul

Jul 4 Need to go to Detroit-Windsor

Thu 03 Jul

Jul 3 Cincy to NYC Friday

Jul 3 Cincinnati to Cleveland July 11 to late 12th

Jul 3 Anyone Need Rides to Kings Island Amusement Park? (Kings Island)

Wed 02 Jul

Jul 2 looking for rideshare up beechmont ave. (45230)

Jul 2 Guy offering free trip to NYC for 4th July holidays (cincinnati)

Tue 01 Jul

Jul 1 needing a ride to flordia asap (lexington)

Jul 1 Headed to clearwater (cincinnati)

Jul 1 FREE RIDES (cincinnati) pic

Mon 30 Jun

Jun 30 West chester to Cleveland area (Near Putin bay)

Sun 29 Jun

Jun 29 Ride Offer: Going South To NOLA! Stops along the way! (toledo-louisville-nashville-birmingham) pic

Sat 28 Jun

Jun 28 female seeks female who goes to Paris or Lexington Ky (cincinnati/amelia)

Fri 27 Jun

Jun 27 Empty box truck coming from Tampa going to OH and back to FL

Jun 27 June 29th Lexington-Knoxville-Asheville-Columbia-Savanah-Jacksonville (75 south 40 east 95 south)

Thu 26 Jun

Jun 26 driving to San Diego Sept. 6ish (cincinnati)

Jun 26 Asking for Ride to Austin, TX (or anywhere in Texas)

Jun 26 FREE rideshare with Lyft up to $25! (Cincinnati)

Jun 26 Need a Ride (Cincinnati)

Wed 25 Jun

Jun 25 Need help moving very short distance, in August, will pay (oxford)

Jun 25 Need ride to Cincinnati July 4th for railroad earth and yonder! (Oxford )

Tue 24 Jun

Jun 24 Goin to deming new mexico. u wanna ride (peebles)

Jun 24 Looking for a ride to New Orleans in August (Berea)

Mon 23 Jun

Jun 23 RIDE TO WORK NEEDED FROM CITY TO MASON WEEKLY

Sun 22 Jun

Jun 22 ride offered Cincy to Omaha all points between. departing Tues eve (Cin - Omaha)

Jun 22 Empty 26ft box truck from FL to OH and back to FL (I75) pic

Sat 21 Jun

Jun 21 i need a ride to chatanooga tn (chatanooga tn)

Jun 21 do you need a ride somewhere today? (nky)

Jun 21 I need a ride to Georgia. (cincinnati)

Jun 21 Megabus Poster.....Scamming Bastard (Cincinnati, Ohio) pic

Tue 17 Jun

Jun 17 NEED A RIDE? TEXT ME NKY AREA (nky) pic

Jun 17 Cincy to St Louis by noon Friday? (Downtown)

Jun 17 I need a ride anywhere near the ocean and back. (cincinnati)

Jun 17 need a ride in cinti grt prices (cinti ) pic

Jun 17 RIDE LEAVING TOMORROW TO DETROIT (Cincinnati)

Mon 16 Jun

Jun 16 from oxford/cincinnati to port huron, mi and anywhere between (oxford) pic

Jun 16 Looking for a ride to Ft Bragg NC (Ft Bragg North Carolina)

Jun 16 reasonable RIDES 24-7 (sharonville)

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]